Typography

I found this picture of Albert Einstein on pinterest. I like the use of typography in this because the words create his face but show the meaning of what he was like. I also like the way when you think of Albert Einstein you think of ‘Creativity’ and other words which are bigger and bolder. The only thing that I don’t like about this is some of the writing is too hard to read unless you look closely if i was to make a picture using words the size of my writing would be readable.

I like this use of typography because its different i like the way the use of buildings have been used to create the letters, i like the way each letter is individual and completely different to the others. My favourite thing is the use of black and white because this makes the letters stand out more rather than them being in colour.

Leave a Reply

