Beginning of Photography Assessment

IMG_5118.JPGIMG_5119.JPGIMG_5122.JPG Today was the start of Amy’s assesment we completed a front cover, Health & Safety page and a page of ideas. I also started research on two art movements I used information from then and then said why they inspire me. Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 12.55.05
Screen Shot 2015-01-13 at 16.25.32

This is my secondary research on art movements I chose four art movements Neo pop, Pop art,  Futurism and Op art. I explained these art movements and added some pictures to show what they looked like.Screen Shot 2015-01-13 at 16.25.41

Leave a Reply

