Fauvism Concept Development: Photoshop

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 10.03.26I did another experiment completely using photoshop I used the flat high bristle count brush to paint with. I used different colours to create a fauvism effect. Once my image was full with colour i used he filter gallery as fauvism can sometimes look vivid I went into the filter gallery and picked splatter which gave me the effect in the second screenshot. I then saved my file in photoshop in case I wanted to edit again and also saved it as a JPEG. 
Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 11.37.02

Leave a Reply

