NYC Fashion Week: Spring 2015 Colours

Collages402nyfw-spring-2015-street-style-10rs_1024x759-140910120803-1024-michael-kors-nyfw.ls.91014-copy_copyUnknown54c095d5c6d67_-_hbz-three-is-a-trend-polos-xl

As I am deciding to do T-shirts for my new unit I decided to look at NYC fashion week in order to see what colours where in for spring 2015, I collected some images to show colours which I particularly seen while watching videos on youtube. I also found a video which shows a collection of images for ‘street style.’ I chose to follow street style as my T-shirts will be used on the high street.

The images I have collected show different colours on the outfits including strawberry ice, Lucite green,Aquamarine, classic blue and glacier grey. I can also see from pictures that flowers, stripes. Another type of T-shirt I seen being worn was polo shirts and button up shirts mostly simple, without patterns for a street style look

Leave a Reply

