London Fashion Week: Street Style

I looked at different images I focused a lot on colours to see what was in fashion for spring.

LFW-Street-Day1-4

The first image the colours the woman is wearing is Strawberry Ice and white.

LFW-Street-Day1-13

Black and white stripes where also something I seen in images while looking at London Fashion Week.

LFW-Street-Day1-16

On T-shirts many women were wearing Toasted Almond but had a slight bit of yellow in to make it less skin like. I wouldn’t use this for my designs as I don’t think the colour would work on only two colour T-shirts.

LFW-Street-Day1-24

Many people were wearing Prints usually with something plain,but most had completely vibrant colours to show the part of the outfit, although I like this style it was mostly seen on jackets rather than T-shirts.

LFW-Street-Day3-28

A style that I kept on seeing was stripes but black and white stripes always worked well, and could be used for T-shirts.

LFW-Street-Day3-37

I could also see a lot of reds, and some plaid clothing. I wouldn’t use this on T-shirt designs because I don’t think they would be a successful design that could be uniquely created and call my own.

phil-oh-london-street-style-day-2-08

A colour which I have seen in shops and during London Fashion Week is Woodbine, I like this colour on things like button up shirts rather than normal T-shirts as it’d look cheap if it was plain but it could work if it was a pattern T-shirt.

phil-oh-london-street-style-day-2-13

I also seen a colour which is always seen black and white, This will always work no matter what clothes you want to use it on especially T-shirts. You can use the colours with type, patterns, vectors and screen printing

Leave a Reply

