Fendi & Marc Jacobs

On instagram I found some fashion designers but Marc Jacobs and Fendi where the two that stood up I youtubed them to see what work came up, I linked the two videos into this blog to show you what I watched, I found these two videos helpful I especially liked Fendi because of the patterns and colours he used. Marc Jacobs showed making a Mickey Mouse T-shirt as I’m doing T-shirts this shows the process of making them through screen printing but nothing of the design being drawn or being created in a software such as Adobe Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

