Presentation Boards

http://www.twu.edu/downloads/fashion/Presentation_Boards_-_Images_that_Communicate.pdf

Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 17.15.19I have created a presentation board so that i can show some of my work I have showed patterns and then the the patterns on T-shirt designs. I didn’t show all of my work but my favourite ones.

To help me create this I found the link above and looked at some of the designs not all of this was useful but some of the ideas on the boards helped with ideas for my presentation boards.

Leave a Reply

