Mythical Creatures | Research

Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 15.21.01Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 15.20.02 Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 15.20.14I found a pin on Pinterest which was a long post on mythical creatures it showed where mythical creatures where from, and also had a sentence underneath explaining their powers. I pinned this in the board ‘Mythical Creatures’ where I pin other mythical creatures that I like for different reasons for example some could be traditionally drawn and I like how they have used a material, However most of what I have pinned is digital art but this may be because its on pinterest an online website.

Leave a Reply

