Fashion | Over the years

This video shows black fashion throughout the years, Although it shows mostly make up it does show the end result and the model is wearing what would have been wore in that era.

100 years of fashion in 100 seconds from aneel on Vimeo.

All fashion history in 140 seconds from iG Internet Group on Vimeo.

Both of these videos have visually helped me see how fashion has changed over years, I like this because for my FMP I want to show fashion throughout different era’s and these video’s help me lead up to fashion now.

A 90 Second History of Fashion Firsts from Natasha L on Vimeo.

Another video which I have found doesn’t show an outfit in full but what styles came into trend in a certain decade leading up until now.

Leave a Reply

