Sincerely Jules

spring7For my FMP I have decided to follow Sincerely Jules website she has different parts that I like such as a travel side but she also posts outfits with what she’s been wearing in a certain city. Another part that I liked was Inspiration and her collaborations, she has also worked with some of the biggest names in fashion such as Teen Vogue, E! News, Glamour magazine, etc.

I am also going to look at her Instagram to see the clothes she is posting to help with creating my book 

2 thoughts on “Sincerely Jules”

  1. You could maybe look at ‘Fashion Promotion’ or ‘styling’ looking into Blogs and how they advertise their sites? There’s another person I follow who is now recognised in the fashion industry, I’ll attach her name on here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

