FMP | Scanning | Next Steps



Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 16.41.29This is a drawing I did of Karl Lagerfield I didn’t want it to be serious and look highly detailed I drew a cartoon version of him but didn’t change him so he was unrecognisable, I am going to use this in my book because I think manipulating it into Adobe Photoshop will transform the drawing I am also going to play around with the colours up to now I think using pink black and some blue could work well
Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 16.41.45

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 16.39.39I drew out the Chanel logo and added a Chandelier  I then added a swing placing a Chanel No 5 bottle in the middle I then added extra detail below the swing once i had did this with pencil I used a black marker and black fine liner to make the drawing look more bold. Along with scanning my images in taking a closer look the top part of the Chanel logo on the left looks slightly out I am going to fix this in Adobe Photoshop along with making the image as black as I can so its as bold as it can be.

Leave a Reply

