Point Size | FMP

Before changing the layout of my book I printed out a page which showed point size’s, My font size was 16pt on Adobe InDesign this looked fine on the page but I wanted to compare it to print because the size would change, I then used a book to see what text size they had used comparing it to my printed page it looked even smaller than 12pt, I think it was 10pt. I then went into my Adobe InDesign document and changed my font size and made sure the baseline was on I set each piece of text to 12pt as this is a more appropriate size to print.

Leave a Reply

