26th May |ISSUU | FMP

Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 14.13.44Screen Shot 2015-05-29 at 09.30.51Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 14.21.56Screen Shot 2015-05-29 at 09.32.47I uploaded my book to Blurb on Tuesday but I had to edit my Adobe InDesign document as my front and back cover was in a different document from my pages template from blurb This didn’t take long I exported it as a PDF once it was done which let me upload to blurb without no problems Whereas my last screenshot shows an unsuccessful upload where I tried to upload two documents and make them place into one.

Leave a Reply

