Emilio Pucci | Biography

 I found this video about Emilio Pucci its quite short but I found it interesting it showcases his work and also you see him speaking, Even though I have completed Emilio Pucci for my work I didn’t know that he had a sport background which made him produce the clothes he did, especially for the way they fit and how the colours came together.

I love Emilio Pucci and still today his work is still noticed but he is especially known in the 1960’s he introduced new clothing for women and changed the way they where worn adding patterns which not many other designers had when he become popular making his name known and standing out from everyone else at the time.

Leave a Reply

