Fabric Pens | Outline

As using black outlines was working well when adding colour into my experimentation I independently completed this experiment and decided to do a blue outline, The purpose of this was to show how the pens bleed into each other quite easily, I was being as considerate as I could when it came to getting up to the blue outline so that the colours didn’t mix together, Although I was being as careful as I could when doing the work you can see the colours clearly have mixed and overlapped slightly together especially the places where I have put yellow pen, I do like this outcome but it would have looked more effective if the colours didn’t mix together.

Leave a Reply

