Sincerely Jules |FMP

IMG0014-copy Screen-Shot-2015-05-17-at-10.18.21-AMScreen-Shot-2015-05-31-at-5.12.28-PMSincerely Juels is a fashion blog I have followed throughout my FMP I have looked at her website mostly just because she’s quite simple but has a way of making a simple look more elaborate than others, Her work was quite useful when coming to do Giorgio Armani’s work as his designs are so simple but amazing for example the image above of black jumpers its plain and simple but looks of a high standard as is something I’d buy without having to look any further.Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 21.09.57Screen Shot 2015-06-04 at 21.10.07A blog post she has recently done is outfits during the week i quite like this as its varied I took screenshots of my two favourite outfits and even from these collages this is something she has done and she would wear explains to me how simple she keeps her outfits but adds something to elaborate it.

Leave a Reply

