The Blonde Salad | FMP

3U5A1699-1024x682

I have looked on The Blonde Salad’s blog but she hasn’t posted much throughout my project, However I found two looks that she has done which I like the images are above, However I think she relates to my work more than Sincerely Jules because she has a lot of patterns in her work and she also mixes them I also liked a blog post that she did How to wear the Little Black Dress 2015, I found this interesting to see as it wasn’t a blog full of writing most where short and included images and this was exactly what her blog post was.DSCF6178-2-683x1024

Leave a Reply

