Change Your Perspective | Nike

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 16.38.34 Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 16.42.05 Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 16.51.10

We decided as we have already completed our three outcomes to do more of ideas we had this outcome didn’t exactly relate to what we wanted as an outcome completely. for example Bart came up with the quote “Change your perspective just do it.” Since have now done our final images its mostly the presentation we need to work on but while we have time we can show an idea which doesn’t exactly relate to the brief but shows an idea we came up with.

To do this image I opened my image and inserted it into Photoshop i then took it from the bottom left corner and held alt and made it as big as I could without stretching it, This obviously didn’t cover the whole billboard because of this I selected the whole image and rasterised the layer I then selected some of the image I already had and the remaining white part of the billboard I right clicked and selected fill, This didn’t work how I expected but I used the paintbrush in black to go over it, I then added the text “CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVE. JUST DO IT.” Once this was done I added the Nike logo and tick placing it below the text making the image complete.

We all like this image but we know its not relative to the outcomes we were given however, it looks professional and its still a clever idea it just doesn’t relate to the out specific brief.

Leave a Reply

