Manchester Metropolitan University

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 15.23.46

One of the universities that is one of my top choices is MMU, the reasons for this is because I have done some research which shows a lot of good things not only in results but work they have their own site which is full of information about the course and even about the staff which gave me an understanding to whether I liked the university or not, Personally applying for this university is a good idea because its not too far from home and I would be able to travel there meaning it’d be cheaper than moving away.

I have booked to go to an open day which is the 28th November I decided to do this because it will give me an idea of what it would be like if I got accepted and was going to go there and to see if the expectations I have for this university still stand after.

Leave a Reply

