Leeds College of Art | Decisions?

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 15.45.58 Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 15.56.50

I have decided to look into Leeds College of Art as one of the places I want to apply to the UCAS points to get in is 260.However Looking further into it I don’t now want is as one of my choices using Uni Stats it didn’t have any pie chart showing what degree people left with and it had also only accepted people with A levels Scottish advanced, for some reason this just doesn’t seem right and it wasn’t somewhere I wanted to go just a back up more than anything but it seems like a waste and taking into consideration if I don’t get into the universities I want to I don’t want to be stuck somewhere I may not want to be as it wouldn’t benefit me in any way.

Leave a Reply

