Start | Photography

Today we got given out Photography brief, Unit 33 lens based image making and Unit 45 graphic image making  through this assignment I am going to experiment with photography through the guidelines of my brief Here I have mind mapped ideas of what I can use for the brief I have put down things such as Matthew Street, Architecture, Boxers, Albert Dock these are just a few.

I also had an idea in mind at the time I know I want it to be set in the night or early morning I would love to be able to photograph Matthew Street as this fits to the purpose of my brief I most likely would take this Portrait but as the outcome is a billboard I’m going to try Landscape and Portrait so I have images to experiment with and work out while creating the billboard what I definitely want for my final outcome.

Leave a Reply

