Liverpool John Moores | Choice 5

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 11.08.42

Today I have focused on UCAS a I have four decisions but to be extra safe I decided I should apply for the full five. Taking into consideration the four universities I have already applied to I decided my last university option shouldn’t be one far away  because I have already applied to Hugh Baird and Manchester Metropolitan, I gathered the most logical decision is to apply for Liverpool John Moores, Using UCAS I looked into the course I can see the points is 280 which is DMM. Looking online the university isn’t as bad as I thought I just don’t think studying at home is 100% right for me, However its something I’m open to. The difference with this university is its Graphic Design and Illustration this isn’t a bad thing especially for me as my stronger point is drawing and if I do decide to go here then its something I know will improve with work. With this being my final choice I can now log back into UCAS to complete choices section.

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 16.46.10.png

This now means that my choices section is completed, The next part I am going to complete is education, adding my GCSE results in will then allow me to complete the section.

Leave a Reply

