Manchester Met | Digital Portfolio

Screen Shot 2015-12-21 at 19.37.33
Screen Shot 2015-12-21 at 19.38.06

I received a letter from MMU to briefly explain what I had to do I was given a website which took me to submit a digital portfolio. On the website this explained what they wanted. Up to twenty pieces of work they wanted to be submitted to showcase my digital portfolio they also suggested using blogger; However since my work is on Behance this still shown what I have produced of my portfolio to date. My portfolio is not completed I have twelve completed pages but the work has to be in by the 29th December and I dont have the appropriate software at home to complete twenty pages. Considering this I would rather send twelve pages off which are strong on their own than rushing eight pages and it not being up to the standard I want.

The screenshots above show the directions I followed to submitting my portfolio the first shows the link to my Behance and the second is a confirmation to show I have submitted my blog.

Leave a Reply

