UCAS | Update

Since sending my UCAS I have had a reply for two interviews. One which is for Hugh Baird on the 20th January at 4:15.

I have also had a reply from Liverpool John Moores for an interview on the 15th February at 1:30.

I also received a letter from Leeds College of Art to do four images about a symbol which I sent off before christmas. Along with this I have had a letter from Manchester asking to submit a digital portfolio up to 20 pages. I haven’t completed 20 but have 16 on my Behance I added captions to them all and submitted my Behance.

I am now waiting on replys while working to finish my portfolio by the 11th January.

Leave a Reply

