survey

Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 10.37.42Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 10.37.22Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 10.38.06Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 10.37.49

These where the results from the survey I did about Liverpool these are the screenshots are the results the results said: They prefer digital to film, The Beatles and Scousers is what people think of when they hear Liverpool, The albert dock was the most popular place in Liverpool and the last screen show shows individual answers telling me what I can  do such as Famous landmarks, Buildings and architecture where amongst the most popular answers for me to include in my work.

I will take this into consideration when I do my work and this will also help me when I am justifying why I have done something from this I want to stick to my Mathew Street idea. However this may change as I do my developments.

Leave a Reply

