FMP Images | Portfolio

These where some of the images which I took in the studio in order to place on my FMP pages. I used a digital camera and placed the lighting above my book. I then took them into Adobe Photoshop and used Levels or Auto Tone to take the slight yellowness from the lights out and have a clear white outcome. In the end I only used three of the images. These where my  Karl Lagerfeld quote, Chanel page and Karl Lagerfeld,  Dianne von Furstenberg. This was to show a variation of my work throughout the book without having it physically in your hand to look through.

Leave a Reply

