Packaging | Pandle

Screen Shot 2015-11-25 at 09.39.35Screen Shot 2015-11-25 at 09.39.01Screen Shot 2015-11-17 at 11.25.36

 

This is another piece or work I found on packaging design, Compared to the first design its a lot more simple and clear with instructions on how to use it at the back but uses colour again to vary the design however instead of it being the packaging its the actual product this time. This is an effective design however for me I think once you’ve opened it your going to bin the packaging. I also think as its cardboard this is packaging which will begin to wear over time.

I also think to a graphic designer people will appreciate this design but to a consumer their not going to think the packaging increases the price of the product. From my point of view the creator of this has planned their way of working really well for example in my work I could do a page where I just have a picture of my packaging and I explain the logo, to the different variation of colours the font is also simple and clear to read it isn’t fancy font. If I am going to explain my packaging design on my packaging then I will make sure the font used is simple, clear and big enough for other people to read.

Leave a Reply

