Problems

Today I have been doing the next part of my moving image all of the recording went fine however this time hasn’t worked as smoothly in Photoshop as the first time with me getting these messages I did proceed to see what happened however this came up with layers and also blank layers in between every two or so layers with an image which to me seemed like a lot of added work which wasn’t necessary to do. After re-trying this once or twice it still wasn’t working and it clearly wasn’t going to.  This is an issue which is stopping me go any further with my moving image and therefore I need to find a solution to this problem so it doesn’t happen again.

Leave a Reply

