After Effects | Screen Recording 1

This is a screen recording I produced of me using after effects as you can see I can’t use it effectively at the moment as I have no idea to use the software because of this I haven’t sat and fully worked out the software as for me its more for placing my content in rather than use to edit however this video shows me adding the next clip into my timeline however the timeline is only set to 20 seconds therefore I can’t add more in unless I set the time for a longer scale because of this I went on youtube and found a tutorial which taught me how to do this through composition > composition settings by doing this I was able to set my time to 1 minute which is what I’ve planned for my moving image up to now however this could change in the future depending on how accurate my timeline is which I created making an estimation of how long the videos going to be.

Leave a Reply

