Little things help…

https://helpx.adobe.com/after-effects/atv/cs5-cs55-tutorials/gs-09-rendering-and-exporting-a-composition.html

Today I have used After Effects in order to help me begin placing all of my moving together and adding sound however I had a little problem with the audio placing and playing the whole way through however I fixed this problem and once this was done wanted to render my video to see how the outcome would look up to now also to place on Youtube as a development stage however once I saved the audio wasn’t there it had reached the end off the day so I didn’t carry on working out this problem however I researched how to make sure the audio is added the link above was useful in showing me how to save my video with audio. Pretty simple once you know…

Tomorrow I will hopefully have the audio finally on!

Leave a Reply

