Adding Sound

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 11.38.41Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 16.43.48

As I had added two clips I was up to 28 seconds just less than half way! I decided the next thing to do was to add the soundtrack as this is key to make my narrative stronger. To do this I pressed the button on the very far right this allowed me to preview my moving image with audio as far as I’m aware this syncs to my moving image and helps make my narrative stronger. Along with the point of advertising this has been used in previous Ray – Ban adverts which I have linked in this blog post. Although its not a popular Ray – Bans advert I still think this adds to the narrative especially as the Ray – Bans advert is also stop motion which links back to my moving image.

Leave a Reply

