Ray – Bans | Clip 3

This is the third clip of my moving image I have slightly changed where the music starts on this one as I think it fits slightly better however in my full minute it doesn’t exactly sync perfectly to this point. However this part was to show a difference more of a clear structure to selling Ray – Bans with the use of photography and Rhiannon being my model doing nothing but making funny faces to sell the product however do it in a quirky way. I also like this clip as its more clean cut than the others which gives your eyes a rest from the mess but still sells the product. I decided to keep the images black and white as it looked more simplistic and I had also used colour for most of my animation I wanted something to be stripped back however still fit in effectively with the whole sequence.

Leave a Reply

