Ray – Bans | Final Clip

This is the last clip to my moving image a simple credit editing which separately played definitely gives my narrative away. I wouldn’t say this is an official clip as I want to only count the three clips as the split to my moving image however I have shown my fourth clip as hopefully before they see this my narrative is already explained to them. For me this is an effective piece of stop motion which I didn’t really come up with until near the end of my project but as it was a good idea I went ahead with it this is the shortest of all clips however just develops my narrative slightly more when the clip is played in full.

Leave a Reply

