Final Clip | How?

Screen Shot 2016-03-20 at 13.18.28

For my last clip I wanted to do the Ray-Bans sign along with my name as when its on youtube I want people to know who did it. The first part was easy I took the Ray – Bans logo  and traced this I then had to find what font Ray – Ban used which from what I could see is a personal font however a close font to it is Brush Script.

Screen Shot 2016-03-20 at 13.26.51

I used illustrator in order to write by Kayleigh out which I then traced onto a piece of paper

img_2407

This was the outcome I used to film my final piece of moving image. This was the shortest clip and the easiest to do.

Screen Shot 2016-03-20 at 14.52.57

Once I took my photographs I placed the images into Photoshop by doing file > scripts > Load files into stack after this I right clicked the icon on my timeline and clicked convert layers into frames this then ultimately made the piece move however I had to reverse it in order for it to play from the beginning.

Screen Shot 2016-03-20 at 14.52.58

This was then the last piece of moving image done I rendered my video and saved it with quicktime so it was ready to be placed into after effects for further manipulation.

Leave a Reply

