Photoshop | Importing

This screen recording shows me learning in Photoshop how to correctly import my files into one document so that I can then create an animation this doesn’t show the ending as it took quite a bit of time to load all of the files onto this document however doing this worked once this was done I was then able to lead onto the next video.

The next video shows me opening my file and importing my files this was done by file > scripts > load files into stack. Once this was done this meant I could start to go further this is shown within another clip I produced for my moving image below.

This is the final part of editing in Photoshop before I save my file for After Effects. The screen recording above shows the simple manipulations I made to help the video further progress to become better.

Leave a Reply

