Screen too small? | Youtube

I recently finished my work in Photoshop and decided to move into After Effects and only do further work in there. I decided to upload my video to youtube incase there was any problems this was only a clip however its best to do it early rather than right at the end and realise theres a big mistake. From uploading you can see how the video doesn’t fit perfectly to the screen I don’t want this and need to correct this.

As I have done this I am going to explain the steps I took when checking my composition settings it wasn’t set at 1910×1080 I changed this and before rendering my video checked the final settings to make sure this was now correct. Along with this I also changed my settings so my video uploaded quicker which I wrote about in a past blog this was a problem for me as it was taking too long to upload now everything is almost ready and my final project is nearly completed.

Leave a Reply

