Yeezy | Advertisement

yeezy adv

Today I have worked on completing the advertisement for my packaging I have kept it simple with the composition at the side so you can see the Adidas logo alng with Yeezy boost 350 at the size then on the left hand side I have again placed my logo along with coming soon… in white. I made this bold compared to the logo as I want this to be the most striking part to my advertisement.

This would be a billboard but could also be a double page spread advertisement in a magazine. However I am choosing this to be a billboard as its more striking.]

In my brief it asks for an A3 print of my final advertisement however the printers aren’t working at the moment so I can’t print unless thats fixed. However this is my final advertisement its done I just have a massive constraint of not being able to print however if this is fixed before I go home I will print it and place it into my sketchbook.

 

 

Leave a Reply

