IDEA

tumblr_o0ybgpcMPg1tk96eio1_500

I was looking at drawings of David Bowie and I found this I love this idea and think it would be clever to incorporate for one of my outcomes which I place onto foam board as I want to use some of the traditional drawings I’ve done this could mean me doing half of the illustration digitally and keeping the rest traditional. This especially stands out because of the black and white and because I have used pencil to complete my drawing and a burst of colour will make people notice if my outcome is also complete by my next photo shoot then I could ask my model to hold it up in front of there face but I think most likely I would like to highlight the traditional side of my work vs the digital.

Leave a Reply

